☆ H and M Pyjama Haul ☆

29/12/2016

So for today’s blog-post, I thought I would share with you my little H and m haul, consisting of only pyjamas.☀

Watermelon short set, I got this set in a medium and it is so nice. I will mainly wear this in spring now as it is chilly hear in the UK now.☀

img_4448

Love you to the moon and back, I got this set in a medium and its very comfortable.☀

img_4445

Star long sleeve set, I got this set in a medium and it has room in so its not too tight and very comfortable.☀

img_4443

All very comfortable and all fit my style well. I love stars if you didn’t know that by now and I love beyonce so love watermelon.☀

Let me know if you have bought any new pyjamas recently and what your favourite brand of them are.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆ H and M Pyjama Haul ☆

Leave a Reply

