☆ Yearly Round Up ☆

31/12/2016

What a year it has been. It’s not been my favourite year with ups and downs but I manage to get through and survive. It has been an amazing year as I started my blog and get to do something I love every day.☀

Highlights of my year:☀

Going to see Beyonce☀

Going to see Craig David☀

Starting my blog☀

Posting over 100 posts☀

Interacting everyday with you guys☀

Getting my hair done☀

So I am grateful for many things and wish next year to be an even better year. I have good hopes for the future which includes continuing and upgrading my blog, finishing pay my car off, and ticking some things off my bucket list.☀

I know I haven’t always enjoyed this year, there were days, weeks and even months that I have hated and would not wish back. But looking forward to the future I hope we all have safe, happy celebrations on bringing the new year in and I hope this year will be better than the last.☀

Happy new year for tomorrow, I wish you a happy healthy new year for your family and you.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

6 thoughts on “☆ Yearly Round Up ☆

Leave a Reply

