☆ Barry M Nail Polishes ☆

10/01/2017

Barry M is always one of my go to brands for Nail Polish. So when I recently went in to Superdrug I had a little look around at all the counters.☀

A few polishes from the Coconut Infusion line, where colours that I really loved. So I picked up one colour in the shade called Oyster. It is stunning. I would describe this shade as a neutral,brown,mauve. It is a colour that complements my fair complexion well. I love this shade and the brush in this polish is amazing. Compared to my older Barry M polish the brush is wider and curved at the end so it glides over the nails and allows you to paint your nails easier. This is because the brush fits easier over the end of your nail.☀

No flash on the left and flash on the right.

Another colour I picked up was Storm, It is a glossy grey which is also part of the Coconut Infusion range.It is a beautiful colour and suits my fair complexion.I would describe it as a dark grey with a cool undertone.☀

On the left is Storm with no flash and the right is storm with flash.

Finally I picked up Paradise, another shade from the Coconut Infusion range.I would describe the colour as a pinky,rosy shade. This shade is beautiful and it is very shiny.☀

This shade is gorgeous and I think its my favourite out of the three I picked up. I have a glitter topcoat form Barry M on my ring finger called Icicle.

I would say all the polishes have the same formula and go on opaque with one coat, but I always apply two. They dry very quickly and stay glossy and chip free for days. So overall I am very impressed with all the shades I picked up and can’t wait to try more shades as I have my eye on a few.☀

Let me know your favourite brand of nail polishes.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

