☆ Peter Thomas Roth Face Mask ☆

14/01/2017

My sister received these mask for Christmas. She had been eyeing up two of these masks and finally got them. We ordered this mask off of Look Fantastic.☀

img_5037

It was delivered 4 days after we ordered it.☀

A bit of skin background of my sister is she has acne, combination skin. She loves using Mario Badescu products and usually her skin agrees with everything.☀

She tried this mask out and her thoughts are the pumpkin mask is not suitable for sensitive skin as it tingles and can turn into a strong sensation. As her skin is not sensitive she found it OK to use but was relieved when she could rinse it off. She found the results on her skin good as it removed the top layer of her skin off and also helped her spots to become calmer and reduce the days after using the mask.☀

img_5039

I have very dry, sensitive skin so did a patch test of both of the masks on my neck. They both seemed fine and didn’t leave any irritation but I tried with caution and have not used the pumpkin mask.☀

The Irish mask is a black, very thick jelly texture. It doesn’t really have a smell. My sister used this and followed the instructions. She left it on for 10 minutes and rinsed it off. She could visible see her pores were smaller and said she felt her skin was tighter and plumper. A few days after she had used it I tried it and I must say I love it. I only used it across my nose and checks as I was treading with caution but I found it cleared out my pores and left my skin feeler tighter. I love how it left my skin feeling and looking. Since I work out about 5 times a week, I am thinking of using this as a once a week treatment to help clear my skin.☀

img_5040

So overall She loves both masks but would defiantly recommended the Irish Moor Mud as most skin types can use it without irritation and see amazing results. I would 100% agree and if you can invest in one of these masks hopefully you will see amazing results too.☀

img_5038

Let me know if you have tried any products from Peter Thomas Roth and what your thoughts were.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

