☆ My New Cushions ☆

16/01/2017

I saw these cushions online a while ago, and since changing my room colour to grey I have wanted these cushions to complete my room.☀

They are a moon, a star and a cloud. Three of my favourite shapes. I choose to have the shapes with sleeping faces. They are from a shop on Etsy called Prosto Concept. They are made amazingly and feel they complete my room perfectly.☀

Also I got three grey cushions from New Look with stars on, which sit behind the moon, star and cloud. I saw them a while ago and then managed to pick them up in the sale and they were only £5 each. What a bargain!☀

img_4956

So here is a picture of my final bedroom now.☀

Let me know if you have changed any decor accessories in your room recently.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

5 thoughts on “☆ My New Cushions ☆

Leave a Reply

