☆ My New Makeup Wishlist ☆

20/01/2017

For today’s blog-post I thought I would share some items that have come out recently and have caught my eye. I understand makeup is not a necessity and more of a hobby for some people but I am very passionate about makeup. Makeup is not the most important thing in the world but I enjoy it.☀

Paco Rabanne Lady Million Prive☀

Image result for paco rabanne lady million prive

Jouer Lip Toper In Frostbite ☀

Image result for jouer lip topper frost bite

Too Faced Sweet Peach Glow Kit☀

Image result for too faced papa don't peach palette

Jeffree Star Deceased Liquid Lipstick☀

Image result for jeffree star deceased liquid lip

Jeffree Star Sagittarius Liquid Lipstick☀

Image result for jeffree star sagittarius liquid lip

Let me know if you have any new makeup items on your wishlist.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

