☆ My Bucket List ☆

26/01/2017

Bucket  Lists are things I have over looked before. But at the end of last year I decide to take the plunge and make one. There’s nothing wrong with having hopes for the future. I enjoyed making one so I have a list of things I would like to do or achieve in life.☀

In 2016 I was able to tick 2 things off my bucket list which was seeing Craig David in concert and Beyonce in concert.☀

So I am hoping to be able to tick some things off my bucket list this year. ☀

My Bucket List ☀

Going to an Adele Concert

Go to Disney Land Paris

Go to a Demi Lovato Concert

Go to Disney Land Florida

Go to a Sia Concert

Go to Longleat Zoo

Go to an Ed Sheeran Concert

Let me know if you have a bucket list and what is on yours.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

