☆ Beauty Bay Order ☆

01/02/2017

So for my sisters Christmas present I decided to order of Beauty Bay as I have used the site many times before and love it! I knew Chloe had been eyeing up Jeffree Star’s products but wanted to keep it a surprise. So after googling swatches I decided to pick up his Lip Ammunition in Celebrity skin. I would describe this colour as a cool toned grey nude. It looked stunning when it arrived. ☀

img_4838

I must admit I did tell her I bought it and let her swatch it on her hand to ensure she liked it before I wrapped it up.☀

Also I picked her up a nude Beauty Blender. She goes through these like crazy and this is her third one. She has had the original pink sponge, Black pro sponge and now this nude sponge. I wrapped this up for her and she loved it when she opened it.☀

img_4839

The Jeffree Star formula is amazing, so creamy and opaque. Chloe has had so many compliments wearing the shade. She said she can’t wait to see what other colours he brings out in the Lip Ammunition range. She is also interested in trying the liquid lipstick nude shade as she was so impressed. The one compliant I would have is the silver printed words and stars have started to rub off the outside but I will forgive it as it is STUNNING!☀

So overall I did pretty well with my gifts for her and earned some sister points.☀

Let me know if you have tried any Jeffree star products or what colour is your favourite Beauty Blender.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

4 thoughts on “☆ Beauty Bay Order ☆

Leave a Reply

