☆ My Workout Playlist ☆

03/02/2017

So today I thought I would share my workout playlist with you. I understand everyone has different music tastes but I love to listen a variety of different music to stay motivated while working out.☀

Let the list begin☀

Lady Gaga Million Reason

Niked Sexual

Chainsmoker Closer

Nathan Skyes Famous

Maroon 5 Don’t wanna know

Shawn Mendes Don’t wanna know

Craig David Change my love

Craig David All We Needed

Craig David Fill me in

Clean Bandit Rockabye

Anne Marie Alarm

Beyonce Ego

Beyonce Diva

Beyonce Singe ladies

Beyonce Irreplaceable

Amy Winehouse Tears Dry On their own

Charlie Puth We Dont talk anymore

Clean Bandit Tears

Drake Contralla

Ellie Goulding Army

Gnash I hate you, I love you

James Arthur Say you wont let go

Nick Jonas Close

Jeremih Oui

Sia The Greatest

TLC No Scrubs

TLC Waterfalls

Let me know if you have any favourite workout songs.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

 

Leave a Reply

