☆ My Cats ☆

15/02/2017

So my cats have been a big part of my life and I feel like I talk about them a lot but never show them to my online community.☀

My cats are both girls and are tortoise shell grey tabby’s. They are called Coco and Chanel. I find it very easy to tell them apart as Chanel is Skinner, has a brown nose and has long white socks on her back feet. Whereas Coco who has lots of other nicknames, is a little chubbier has a pink nose and has shorter white socks.☀

We rescued them from a lady who is a contact of our vets. She takes in and looks after a variety of animals. She collected these two cats from owners who couldn’t look after them properly and rung us as we left our detail with her for cats that were tabbies that needed homes.☀

I was still in high school and one day after school we went to look at them. They were gorgeous, perfect and so small. I fell in love with them as soon as we saw them. We are not 100% sure but we believe they were 10 weeks old when we got them.☀

Now they are nearly six years old. I still love them as much as the day I first saw them. They have grown older and wiser with me. I really recommend cats to anyone as they are lovely pets.☀

The first three photos are Chanel, The one with both of them in has Coco on top, and then the last two are just Coco.☀

I hope you enjoyed meeting my cats. Let me know if you have any pets and what they are called.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

