☆ Books I have been Reading ☆

17/02/2017

This year I have been getting back into Reading. I love reading as it allows me time to focus on something plus I get to learn a lot of information.☀

Some books I have wanted to read for a long time were all of Katie Pipers. So towards the end of January I started reading books and borrowed them from my local library.I have red 3 out of her 5 books and loved them all. They are very inspirational and give an insight into her life.☀

Other books I have also read are Kat Von D’s Go Big Or Go Home book, Stacey Solomon’s My Story So Far and The Painted Lady. Two of these books are Tattoo books, since I like Tattoos and have some I thought it would be interesting to do some reading on them. ☀

So I really encourage anyone if you are interested in reading to go get a book and read it. I love that I have got back into reading and can’t wait to read more books. ☀

Let me know any books you have read recently.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

