☆ New Teas I Have Been Loving ☆

25/02/2017

So as i know I love a green tea and my favourite type seems to be by Tetley. I have about 9 different boxes of tea in my cupboard at home and people always think it is a ridiculous amount to have but I love having variety and being able to choose a different one everyday.☀

img_5123

Tetley Orange and Peach- very refreshing and fruity☀

Tetley Detox Mint- super minty fills the whole house with the smell. Very cooling☀

Tetley Tropical- Nice and fruity☀

Tetley Blueberry and raspberry- sweet and fruity☀

Tetley Mango and Passionfruit- Fresh and Fruity☀

Tetley Berry Boost- Fruity.

Tetley .Heart Forest Fruit- Fruity

Let me know your favourite teas.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

 

Leave a Reply

