☆My New Hair ☆

01/03/2017

So I went to the hairdressers again to get my hair done. I booked in for half a head of balyage and a cut and style. It has been 3 months since I last had my hair done and I just wanted a freshen up.☀

I saw Amy again a lady who works at Nouvelles in Epsom. She is so lovely and I  have know her since I trained to become a hairdresser. The goal this time with my hair was to go slightly blonder but a cooler, cleaner bond. I wanted to help keep my hair in good condition as bleach isn’t always best so we opted to put Olaplex in. Olaplex is a special treatment hairdressers put in with the bleach and it is a bond to help keep your hair in good condition. It is a 3 step treatment and you take one part of it home with you.☀

Personally the results are amazing and I am in love with my new hair colour. She used 2 products, one pre lightener, and one colour to help brake up and soften the colour so it wouldn’t be blocky.

I am really happy and am in love with it. I love my hair to be nice and cool and still be in good condition.☀

Let me know if you have tried Olaplex before and your thoughts on it. ☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆My New Hair ☆

Leave a Reply

