☆Nars Narsissist Palette Unfiltered ii ☆

07/03/2017

So my sister Chloe recently got this palette as a gift. When I first saw Kathleen Lights video, I showed my sister them as she loves limited edition makeup. She couldn’t decide between the two so her boyfriend got her this one as a surprise.☀

The palette contains 2 highlights and 4 blushes.  I have swatched all of them for you so the first picture is with the flash and the second without. The blushes are a little bit sheer, which i like in a blush so can choose how much you put on. I am not the biggest fan of really pigmented blushes as its harder to take off, than put more on.☀

The highlights are very pretty but subtle, so she builds them up. This palette is £45 so each product is roughly £7.50 which I think is a fair deal as you would pay way more for them all individually.The pan sizes are also decent as you get six in there.   ☀

Overall she is very happy with this palette and recommend it to anyone who loves Nars or just a limited edition palette.  ☀

Let me know if you have tried this palette and what your thoughts are on them. ☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

