☆ Easter Treats ☆

11/03/2017

With Easter looming on us, I thought I would do a post about how I celebrate Easter and my favourite Easter treats.☀

Firstly to start with I understand people celebrate differently, whether that it is religious or not.I know its is not all about chocolate and what you want, but nice celebration for babies and children. I believe anyone can celebrate it and enjoy it. ☀

I love pancakes i know they are not the healthiest but in moderation they are fine. So on Easter morning I would love to have pancakes wit mini eggs in. I like to cook the pancake, and while it is still in the pan place mini eggs down the centre and leave for a few moments before taken off. These are my guilty pleasures.☀

For treat wise I love the chocolate lollipops you can get from any supermarket whether they are chicks or rabbits. They look so cute and taste delicious.☀

img_5111

I hope you all have a happy safe Easter whether you celebrate of not.☀

Let me know your plans for Easter, and what treat you are most looking forward too.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

5 thoughts on “☆ Easter Treats ☆

Leave a Reply

