☆ Garnier Micellar Cleansing Gel ☆

17/03/2017

Recently I went to Boots as I have been intrigued by this new product. A gel cleanser by Garnier. I bought it from Boots when it was on deal but got it for free with my point.☀

I tried it the day I bought it home and feel in love. I start by washing my face with water, then take one pump in  my hands, rub them together than apply to my face. I use my Foreo Luna Play manually, then wash off the excess with a flannel. I love the way it foams up and shows you it is a product that actually works.☀

img_5258

I have used it everyday since I have bought it and love it even more. It has grapes in it and you can smell them but it is not overpowering. It is not to abrasive on my sensitive eczema prone skin. Which is always a bonus as I usually have allergic reactions to new products. ☀

The best part of this cleanser is it has a pump, so no waste of product. 5 stars from me one of the best drugstore cleansers on the market. I love it and so does my mum and my sister.☀

Let me know your thoughts on this cleanser. ☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

 

Leave a Reply

