☆ What I got for My Birthday ☆

23/03/2017

I am not trying to brag or be showy in anyway. I just thought I would share with you what I got for my birthday as it was just a few days ago and I can help you if it’s your birthday soon or ideas for a friend or family member.☀

So for my birthday this year I actually celebrated. I was 19 on the 16th of march. Last year I didn’t want to celebrate but this year I did want to. ☀

So for my birthday I got a beautiful watch from Tommy Hilfiger- I had been wanting a nice watch for a while but couldn’t find one I loved until I saw this one. It really represents me as I love moon and stars and silver is my favourite colour jewellery.☀

I also got money which paid for my newest tattoo which is on my thigh. It is a an orchid with a butterfly next to it. Orchids are my favourite flower and I couldn’t ask anyone else except Abi to do it for me. She is amazing and has done all my other tattoos for me.☀

IMG_5363

I also got some money, a jumper and some makeup.☀

Let me know if this post has been any help if you have got anyone’s birthday coming up soon.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆ What I got for My Birthday ☆

Leave a Reply

