☆ My Birthday Celebrations ☆

27/03/2017

So My birthday was on the 16th of march so for today’s post I thought I would share with you how I celebrated.☀

So on the 16th of march I woke up at around 8;30 am and then got my sister up. We started the day off right by having pancakes for breakfast. Of course two things I love are pancakes and mini eggs, so I had a mini egg pancake. Yummy.After everyone had eaten their breakfast we went into the living room where I sat on the floor and opened all my cards and presents.☀

I was extremely lucky and got amazing gifts from my family and friends. I even loved all the cards I received. It is just nice to know you are loved. So as I got some makeup for birthday, We all got ready and then went out for lunch. I used all the new makeup I received and feel head over heels in love with The new Becca prismatic amethyst highlight. ☀

IMG_5335

For lunch we went and indulged in Pizza at Pizza Hut, which was delicious. They have a great deal on at the minute which is 3 sides, any pizza and two puddings for £28. By the time it came round to pudding we were all full but we took it home with us.☀

IMG_5151 (1)

Then for me came the most exciting part which was driving down to Essex for my fifth and biggest tattoo. The journey was about an hour and a half. I went to The Interbellum Tattoo shop. When we arrived I went and saw Abi and we discussed my design and made a few changes to it before we started. When she placed the stencil on I was so happy as to me it was perfect. So I sat for about an hour and twenty minutes. This tattoo wasn’t to painful it was just like a sting. ☀

When it was done I was amazed how quick and pain free it was for me. I looked in the mirror and feel in love. I thank her and paid and then we were on our way home. It took about one and a half hours to get home. I was so exhausted from all the travelling we just did cake and then I went to bed.☀

I loved this birthday so much, it was so much nicer than last year and I had a great time. I just want to say thank you for all the birthday messages and support you mean the world to me.☀

Let me know how you are planning to celebrate your birthday.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

