☆ My New Tattoo ☆

29/03/2017

As you may know if you have read my other posts, that for my birthday I got a new tattoo. I can’t Abi enough. Each time I tell her my idea she amazes me. This tattoo design did have a few changes too it, but I absolutely feel in love with it. ☀

IMG_5363

So in my email to her I described this tattoo as an orchid which showed each stage of its life cycle. I also said I would like a butterfly with it. For placement I said on my right hip/ thigh area.☀

IMG_5360

The tattoo took about an hour and twenty minutes and we discussed all things during the tattoo like both of our next tattoo plans, holidays booked for the year e.t.c.☀

I hope you love my tattoo as much as I do.☀

Let me know if you have been tattooed recently or if you are in the works of planning one.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

