☆ Inspirational People I follow ☆

31/03/2017

So recently within the last few months I have been finding some new inspirational people that I am following and have feel in love with.☀

Let’s start with:☀

Jordan Bone: A positive motivational youtube and blogger. She inspires me so much. I follow her on many things including snapchat and Instagram. A lot of the time I like to interact with her whether that be sending her a snapchat, answering a question she has asked on twitter on commenting on one of her live streams. She has a book called ‘My Beautiful Struggle’ coming out in may and I can’t wait to get my hands on it and read it. ☀

Related image

Another Person who I have been loving for a long time now is also Katie piper. I have mentioned her in a blogpost before and I have read 4 out of her 6 books and can’t wait to read her last two.☀

Image result for katie piper 2017

So that’s all I have got for now.☀

Let me know any people who you follow who you find inspirational.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆ Inspirational People I follow ☆

Leave a Reply

