☆ Becca Prismatic Amethyst Highlight ☆

02/04/2017

So this product had been on my wishlist for a while now, and I was going to get it after my birthday but as a surprise my sister got me this highlight. It is amazing and I don’t think I could live without it now.☀

The packaging is stunning holographic. The packaging of the product is the same as other Becca products but it is a pinky purple mirrored compact. It has a lovely clear mirror and it has a intricate triangle detail pattern on the highlighter. ☀

The highlight is lovely and smooth. It has amazing pigmentation and on-top of makeup looks lovely. It is not too bright but still visible enough.☀

Right picture has no flash and left has flash.☀

On my cheeks it looks amazing and I will defiantly use it as eye-shadow aswell. Below is a picture of it on my cheek with no flash.☀

I will say if you like it defiantly to get it as it is stunning and totally worth the price. I live in the UK and my sister ordered it off Cult Beauty.

Let me know if you’re interested in getting this highlight, I love it so much. ☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆ Becca Prismatic Amethyst Highlight ☆

Leave a Reply

