☆ My Emma Warren Jumper ☆

04/04/2017

So for my birthday my sister got me this amazing jumper from a shop called Emma Warren Designs. She bought it off depop but the company also sells on Asos Marketplace. ☀

The jumper was bought for me in a size medium. I am size 10 to 12 so it is oversized on me. It is  a grey jumper with  a fleece linen and an embroided black feather on the left breast. It is so comfy and beautiful at the same time.☀

IMG_5364

Had an amazing experience with this brand and will defiantly buy more from them as there designs are so cute. ☀

IMG_5366

Let me know if you have bought anything from this brand or if you are going too.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

