☆ Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Finish Powder ☆

08/04/2017

I bought this powder recently as I have always wanted to try a Charlotte Tilbury product but was unsure what to try. My sister has tried her mascara and really likes it. So for me I choose a product I don’t think many people can do wrong. A powder. This Powder is the most expensive powder I have bought and probably has the longest name ever. Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Finish Skin Perfecting Micro Finish Powder in Fair.☀

The powder is £33 and I bought it from a concession in Bentalls. To me the packaging feels light so a little bit cheap in my opinion. The packaging is lovely though it is a rose gold material withe her signature brown initials on. The compact on the inside has a nice mirror and the powder. I forget to say earlier I got this powder in shade Fair.☀

The powder when swatched in the shop is very finely milled and feels silky. When I applied it to my face with a Luxie 502 Large Powder Brush, it went on smooth and did a nice job of setting my makeup. Longevity wise, I did set my face with a setting spray as I felt a little dehydrated that day. But other than that I felt like it did an amazing job and would defiantly recommend.☀

The cons to this powder are the price it is steep for me, and it is not widely available in lots of stores, so people will struggle to shade match and swatch products before buying.☀

I will continue to use this and let you know if my thought change. I do like this powder but don’t know if I have fallen in LOVE with it yet.☀

Let me know if you have tried any of her products and your thoughts on them.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

One thought on “☆ Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Finish Powder ☆

Leave a Reply

