☆ Rumble Cards ☆

12/04/2017

Rumble Cards is a company that sells unique, beautiful cards. I found this brand after my sister got me a card from the brand. Then when it was my birthday she got me two more cards form the brand that pretty much sum me up.☀

IMG_5400

First of all if you know me, you know I love WATERMELONS and BEYONCE. So anything whether it be cards, a picture, clothes anything with a resemblance of the these two things I am always sent pictures of or told I remind a person of me in their day. My First card was a beautiful card which said ‘ You’re One In A Mel-li-on’ which gave me the giggles when I first opened it.  ☀

I am in Love with the all and will save them as a Keep sake, and something for me to look at when I am sad to remember how much happiness they bought in my life.☀

Let me know your favourite places to buy cards from.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

