☆ New In Makeup ☆

16/04/2017

So in the past few weeks most brands have flooded the market with new products and today I thought I would share with you my favourite new releases and what I am going to try and get my hands on.☀

To start with lets talk about the Anastasia Aurora Glow Kit. I think this is what dreams are made of. With my makeup I like to be creative and different, so I am the girl who wheres duo-chrome purple highlight and eye-shadow. Aurora was my favourite princess growing up I always wanted to be her, so when I heard the name I was intrigued to say the least then I saw the colours and swatches and fell in love instantly. I am going to try my hardest to get my hands on this. This blogpost will be up by the time it is out so I will let you know how I got on.☀

Image result for aurora glow kit Image result for aurora glow kit

Next we have the Jeffree Star and Manny Mua collab. For the collab you can buy the products separately or together in a bundle. Personally I will just be buying the highlight as it is dreamy. Its called eclipse and if you know me I love the night and moon and stars. On the other hand my sister loves all her Jeffree Star products so will be trying to get the bundle. They will be available on Beauty Bay and the official Jeffree Star website.☀

Image result for jeffree star manny mua collabImage result for jeffree star manny mua collab

Related image

After that we have the Makeup Geek lipsticks. Since these cam out in the USA I have been wanting to try one so badly and in the beginning of April they were available on the Beauty Bay website. I really want to try the Iconic Lipstick in the shade Shy, it seems right up my ally and the reviews seem amazing.☀

Image result for makeup geek shy lipstick

Finally for today I am also super excited to try Benefits Hoola Lite. As you may know by now I am super pale and usually am the lightest shade in most foundations. So when I heard Benefit where releasing a Hoola Lite I was over the moon. With bronzers and contours I have to be careful as I can look muddy or orange quicker than most people. ☀

Image result for hoola light

Let me know of any products you are super excited to try.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

 

Leave a Reply

