☆ Nars Smudgeproof Eyeshadow Base ☆

20/04/2017

So when I went to a counter I was given a free sample of this eye-shadow primer. I have never used an eye-shadow primer before eye-shadow so was happy to give it a go. The texture of this product is soft and has almost a silicone feel to it. It comes out white on the doe foot applicator but when blended in turns invisible on the skin. ☀

IMG_5408

The full price of this primer is £19.50 which I think is a lot for a product you could use to help your eye shadow stay on. Whereas you could use your foundation or concealer and powder to set. This could also be used as an eye shadow base.☀

IMG_5409

Do I think is product works yes it does do a good job of helping your eyeshdaow stay on and look good for longer but would I purchase the full size item, I would have to say no as I can create a base with a product I have and save the money to put towards something on my wishlist.☀

Let me know your thoughts on eye-shadow primers and if you have tried this one before.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆ Nars Smudgeproof Eyeshadow Base ☆

Leave a Reply

