☆ My Car Tour ☆

24/04/2017

So for today’s Blogpost, I thought I would give you a tour of my car. I own a grey Fiat 500 c car. My cars colour is called Tech House Grey and it is a convertible. My car is also a manual.☀

So Lets start on the inside. I have 3 cup holders, 2 in the front and one in the back. I also have a shelve instead of a glovebox, which is were I keep my Tsum Tsums toys which I helps to personalise my car to me. On the drivers side I hang a Jelly Bean air freshener (the purple one is my favourite scent). Then in my drivers door compartment I keep a car scraper and some cream. Then on the passengers door compartment I keep wipes and a roll of tissue.☀

My car has 3 doors ( including the boot), but has 4 seats. I feel my car has lots of room in because even sometimes I sit in the back when I have lots of passengers.☀

Then my boot is filled with essentials, some shopping bags, deicer, a water, emergency food, slipper socks. ☀

Let me know if you enjoyed this post and having an insight in my car.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

