☆ Nars Larger Than Life Eye Pencil☆

04/05/2017

So when I visited a counter I got a sample of the Nars Larger than Life Liner in black ( i think Via Venteo). The eyeliner is a decent size for a sample and 0.3 grams. It is a twist up pencil so you don’t need to sharpen it which is great for people on the go.☀

IMG_5411

The pencil feels very smooth and creamy when swatched on the back of my hand. After a minute or so it sets and when rubbed with my index finger doesn’t smudge. I like to use this eyeliner in my tightline before I apply mascara. I find there is a small difference it makes my lashes look fuller and darker which is a huge positive in my opinion.☀

IMG_5412

The full price liner is £19 and available to purchase from Nars counters and their website. I personally dot think the liner is worth the money, but could you get the job done with  cheaper drugstore alternative. Definitely but because I love High end makeup because of the care and quality that goes into the products, I will still use this liner. ☀

Let me know if you have tried any Nars products and what your favourites are.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

