☆ Films I have Watched ☆

08/04/2017

Since the beginning of the year I have tried to watch a new film once every two weeks. I love watching films in the beginning I find it hard to get into a film but when I am watching them they seem to be lighter and easier to watch.☀

Lets start:☀

Girl on the train- amazing they portray the film in a way you think the lady is wrong but you will have a surprise at the end. It was amazing.

Image result for girl on the train

50 Shades of Black- a comedy on Netflix takes the mick out of 50 shades of grey. I watched this before 50 shades of Grey and was still able to understand it.

Image result for 50 shades of black

Remember Me- A very emotional film, you will need tissues at the ready. Amazing film.

Image result for remember me

Lets Be Cops- Hilarious film with one character form New Girl. Loved.

Image result for lets be cops

The Bank job- Great film about a bank robbery and showing how some police officers are dirty.

Image result for the bank job

50 Shades of Grey- I watched this film on Netflix about 2 years after it came out. It was a good film.

Related image

50 Shades Darker- I watched this film and you saw another side to Christian.

Image result for 50 shades of grey

Life of Crime- A great film with one of my favourite actresses in Jenifer Aniston.

Image result for life of crime

Beauty and The Beast- It lived up to the trailer really enjoyed it. Defiantly worth seeing.

Image result for beauty and the beast 2017

Let me know any films you have watched ☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

