☆ Jordan Bone’s My Beautiful Struggle Review ☆

11/05/2017

So today I thought I would share an extra blogpost as I have just finished an amazing book I think everyone needs to read.☀

IMG_6029

Jordan Bone is a beauty and lifestyle youtuber, blogger and more recently an author. She is a young lady in her 20’s and when she was a teenager she was involved in a car accident that changed her life. She is in a wheelchair and is paralysed from the chest down. But she does not let that stop her, she is an amazing, inspirational lady who always share positivity mixed in with makeup tutorials.☀

In this book she talks about her life before, during and after the accident. She is an amazing role model and has done videos on road safety and also a really famous video called My Beautiful Struggle which explains her accident and difficulties she faces in everyday life.☀

In this book she goes into more detail and explains that if you are going through a tough time, life is can still be great after that event. This book is defiantly amazing and I can relate to how she feels in some of it. ☀

IMG_6032

The most amazing thing that surprised me was the chapters. She has done something very clever and broke them down into applying makeup and getting ready. With little drawings and a quote at the start of each chapter. I read my book in 4 days and couldn’t put it down it is amazing.  ☀

IMG_6033

I have followed Jordan for a long time and love her positivity and find she is a ray of sunshine. If you haven’t already I would really recommended buying the book which is now a bestseller on amazon and giving it a read. Now I have finished it, my mum is going to read it.☀

I have left the link here to purchases the book; https://www.amazon.co.uk/My-Beautiful-Struggle-Jordan-Bone/dp/1409171523/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1494497812&sr=8-1&keywords=my+beautiful+struggle

Let me know your thoughts on the book if you have read it or if you are going to buy it.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

