☆ My Wishlist ☆

18/05/2017

On my wishlist I have a few items including. These items are a mix of fashion and makeup. With my makeup and my skincare there are going to be a lot of changes as I am trying to go cruelty free. I do have items that I already own which are not cruelty free which I will use up but after their out I will be finding replacements for them.☀

Brands I will be trusting from now on are Tarte, Anastasia Beverley Hills, Jeffree Star and Becca and Nars. There are a few issues with a brand being cruelty free but their parent company not being cruelty free. So unless otherwise stated I will be trying to only use these brands when buying new products and when I run out of my Bobbi Brown and Too Faced.☀

Lets kick off with: ☀

Emma Warren a brand I own a jumper already. For my birthday I got a lovely grey jumper with a feather on, and I was so impressed with her work. I went online and saw this beautiful jumper so hopefully in the near future you will be seeing me wear this.

 

Tarte- Lights, Camera, Lashes mascara, I am looking for a new cruelty free mascara to replace my Too Faced mascara. This has amazing reviews and I can’t wait to hopefully try it.

Image result for tarte lights camera lashes

I would also love to get Mario Badescu Seaweed Cleansing Lotion. I have tried a sample and really love it. So I would love to go cruelty free with my cleanser too.

Mario Badescu Seaweed Cleansing Lotion

Finally I would love to try Viktor and Rolf Bon Bon Spring Summer Eau De Toilette. I love the original so I think its sister perfume will be just as beautiful. I feel like the ombre pastel frosted glass looks stunning.

Let me know anything on your wishlist.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

