☆ My Favourite Quotes ☆

22/05/2017

I find quotes a very positive thing in my life. They inspire me to keep going even when times get tough. I feel like they are amazing to have up around your house so when doing things daily you can glance at them and feel ready for the day.☀

I have lots of quotes up around my desk and they are first thing I see when I sit up in bed in the morning and the last thing I see at night. Mine are all star and night time themed as I love the moon and stars.☀

Lets start:

 

 

IMG_3696

IMG_3723

 

IMG_4280 (1)

I hope you have found this blogpost empowering and let me know your favourite quotes.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

One thought on “☆ My Favourite Quotes ☆

Leave a Reply

