☆ Glamglow X Carly Rowena Event ☆

24/05/2017

So last year Carly held two events, one workout near Christmas and another with Sweaty Betty. I tried to convince myself so hard to go but by the time I had the tickets had sold out. I had been in contact with her on twitter, snapchat and youtube. I hate regretting things I haven’t done, so this year when her meetup with Glamglow was announced I knew I had to get tickets.☀

I managed to get two tickets so I got my mum to go with me to the event. I am not a fan of public transport but really wanted to meet her as she is a huge inspiration. I have also tried a few Glamglow samples so was excited for the event.☀

She was so friendly and we had a huge chat, tried on the mask, took pictures then I went over to talk to her which was really scary but she is even better in real life. We chatted about life, the gym e.t.c.☀

The night was amazing, we got a goody-bag, discount on their products and got to have a huge girly night which I loved. I got loads of photos to share and keep. ☀

My message to you is work hard and if you want to do something try, and work towards it. She was so lovely and now I have a copy of her e book we can chat and share our experiences with about the exercises. She was so friendly and amazing.☀

I would like to say a huge THANK YOU to Carly and Glamglow for running the event it was so lovely.☀

Let me know if you have tried any of their products.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

