☆ New Next Jumper ☆

26/05/2017

So I saw this jumper and fell in love with it straight away. It is so beautiful and elegant. It is from Next and was £30 which is quite a lot for a jumper but it has beautiful embellishments on the sleeves and shoulders.  ☀

It is beautiful and dresses up an outfit. I have to be careful when putting my backpack on my shoulders or my seat-belt in the car because I am worried about ruining it. It has had a few sequins fall out but not too many.☀

Its grey my favourite colour and it is not a woolly jumper,  it feels more like a rough material but it keeps you warm. I wore it with a scarf on a chilly evening as I was worried about wearing a coat but I was still warm. It is stunning. ☀

Let me know if you have picked up any new clothes recently.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

