☆ Beauty Brands Update ☆

01/06/2017

Hey everyone so today’s blogpost I thought I would go into a bit of an explanation of what Beauty brands and skincare I am using.☀

So to start with I love animals so much and I am a vegetarian, So the next move I knew I wanted to take was to go cruelty free with all with my makeup and skincare. In the media recently people have been bringing up that brands are cruelty free but their parent company are not. In a world that is filled with so much information it is so it can become confusing and everyone contradicts each other.☀

I have done a lot of research about which brands are cruelty free so I thought I would list which brands I will be using from now on. I do own products from non cruelty brands but since I have already bought them and in so many words supported the brand I will just use them up and not re purchase. I would to stop using them but I can’t afford all new no cruelty free products.☀

IMG_1960

Brands and companies I will be supporting from now on for makeup is Makeup Geek, Jeffree Star, Nars, Kat Von D, Tarte, Anastasia Beverley Hills, Becca and Gerard Cosmetics. For skincare I will be supporting Mario Badescu and The Ordinary. ☀

Let me know your thoughts on cruelty free brands and brands I have missed off my list that I should try out.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

