☆ Product Empties ☆

19/06/2017

I have never really done one of these post as I didn’t think people would be interested in it. But when I had a think I like watching peoples youtube videos on their product empties so I thought why not. I am not saying I finished these products all up at once I am have just collected them up and re purchased slowly if I really love the product.☀

IMG_6314

To start with I had finished a Beauty Blender cleanser. I use this and find this the easiest to clean my brushes and Beauty Blenders. I repurchased this when I got a £5 off voucher from Space NK. You get £5 off every-time you collect 100 points which translates to £100, but I usually never spend that much and buy products when they have double points events. I find this cleanser gentle on my hands but does a great job cleaning all my brushes and tools. ☀

Next we have my YSL Mon Paris perfume, I love this perfume it is beautiful and nice and sweet. I have own this just under a year and fall in love with it every-time I put it on. I gave my sister some money last time she went away and she picked me up a new bottle in Duty Free. I love this scent and it is one of my top two.☀

Too faced Born This Way concealer, I did like this concealer but  I think I hyped it up more because I love Too Faced as a brand. With all that has come to light recently when I ran out of this I thought I would give another a concealer a go. So I picked up the new Nars Soft Matte Complete Concealer. ☀

Finally I also ran out of my sample size of my Ted Baker Polly perfume. I did like this perfume it is nice and sweet, plus also very affordable. But when push comes to shove I prefer my YSL and Viktor and Rolf perfume.☀

IMG_6315

So lets move onto my repurchases, I bought another Beauty Blender cleanser which I have been using for a while now. I also re purchased my YSL Mon Paris perfume. Finally I bought this new Nars concealer and love it so much. It is so amazing and covers my dark under eye bags. Watch out for a review coming soon. ☀

Let me know if you have enjoyed this post and would like me to write more posts like this. Also tell me any products you have re purchased recently.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

