☆ My new logo ☆

21/06/2017

Something new I got made for my blog is my new logo. It is a lovely illustration of a my cats, my logo and me. As you know by now I don’t share my face online. I only ever show part of my face. This is because I like to keep my life private as well as sharing part of it all with you. ☀

I found the lovely lady who did my illustration on Instagram, a blogger I follow called Happily Holli got a beautiful illustration and when I saw her’s I was like I have to have one.☀

The lady’s name is Beverly and I will link her Instagram at the end of this post. I contacted her on Instagram and then on email to get my final design done. I emailed her a picture of my blog logo, my cats and a picture of my face. It took about 5 days and I was so happy with the end result. ☀

I paid via paypal and it cost 40 dollars so when translated in to pounds it was about £28 which I think is more than fair. ☀

JNVK0939

Beverly’s instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bev__bot/

Let me know your thoughts on my new logo. I love it.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

6 thoughts on “☆ My new logo ☆

  1. It’s a gorgeous logo! She’s extremely talented, and I think I want one!
    I’m interested in exploring more of your and her work.
    Stop by sometime,
    Mena | femmerewritten.com 🌷🌿

    Like

Leave a Reply

