☆ Ride or Die Makeup Tag ☆

23/06/2017

Jaclyn Hill created this tag on youtube so I thought I would translate mine into a blogpost. There are many products I love and couldn’t live without but if I had to choose one for each category here is your answers.☀

Primer- Smashbox primer water

Foundation- Nars Sheer Glow in Siberia

Concealer- Nars Soft Matte Complete Concealer

Powder- Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Flawless Finish Powder

Bronzer-

Blush-

Highlight- Anastasia Beverley hill or Becca ( Moonchild, Aurora or Prismatic Amethyst, sorry I can’t pick I love them all, plus its the favourite part of my makeup)

Eye-shadow palette-  Anastasia Morden Renaissance

Single eyeshadows- Makeup Geek ( Best in the world)

Brows-

Lipstick- Gerard Cosmetic Buttercup

Liquid Lip- Too Faced Melted Matte in Queen B

Lipgloss- Anastasia Bervely Hills Lip-gloss in Moonjelly

Perfume- Ysl Mon Paris and Viktor and Rolf Bon Bon

Sponge- Beauty Blender

Brushes- Luxie

Some of the products I have but don’t love or need to find replacements for so I am sorry I don’t have an answer for everything.

Let me know a few of your favourite Ride or Die beauty products.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

