☆ Review of Glamglow masks ☆

27/06/2017

When I went to a GlamGlow event in May I picked up two masks as we had a discount code. I picked up the GlamGlow Super Mud Mask and GlamGlow Gravity Mud Mask. We also received 3 sample sized mask which are small tubes with a decent amount of product in. The samples were Gravity mud mask, Thirsty mud mask and the Youth mud Mask. ☀

I have tried a few of the mask before when I ordered samples off the internet and think they are defiantly worth the hype. They do exactly what they claim to do. I love the Super mud mask I have sensitive skin and have no issues with it. The first few minutes it tingles but after that it is fine. They recommend to leave it on for 5 – 20  minutes. I leave it on for ten then use water a and a wash cloth to help remove it. I love how it leaves my skin feel. I feel clean, tight and my skin looks brighter. The next day I will get a few spots but I know it has worked as it helps to bring th crap out my skin. I try to use it once every two weeks.☀

IMG_6056

I share these masks with my sister and my mum and they work really well with their skin too. I have even had a pamper evening with my auntie and cousin where we have music, snacks and face-masks. We took lots of selfies with the masks on and had so much fun.☀

I would defiantly recommend trying a GlamGlow mask and even use them as a social evening as you can have so much fun with friends and family and all get improved skin by the end.☀

Let me know if you have tried any GlamGlow mask and what your favourite are.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆ Review of Glamglow masks ☆

Leave a Reply

