☆ Chloe’s Beauty Bay Picks ☆

29/06/2017

Today is the start of something new. It is going to be a little series. Beauty Bay is my favourite place to buy makeup from online so I had the idea of using my favourite shop and some close family and friends. So I have decided to do a beauty bay picks series where friends and family will tell me their top 5 products off Beauty Bay whether that be what the own or are lusting after and I will share the information with my audience.☀

So to kicks things off Chloe who is my sister wrote me a list of products she is lusting after, and I have narrowed it down to five products to share with all of my followers.☀

Number one- Gerard Cosmetics Nude Lip liner £11;50. Chloe loves nude lip products so it is no surprise to me that there is a nude lip liner on here. She owns lip liners from high end brands but not from Gerard Cosmetics in my eyes they are a brand in the middle for costs. The colour looks pretty and very wearable.☀

Image result for gerard cosmetics nude lip liner

Number two- F82 Sigma Buffing Brush £19.50, a brush to put foundation on with quickly and easily and then just go over with a beauty blender. Sigma is a brand Chloe and I have never tried and this brush is reasonably priced.☀

Image result for sigma f82

Number three-Anastasia Beverley Hill Brow Wiz in Medium Brown £15.50, We have never tried a brow wiz before so would be interested in seeing if this product lives up to its name.☀

Image result for abh medium brown brow wiz

Number four- Koco Star Rose Flower Sheet Face Masks £4.50, these seem very unique individual petals that are a face masks, use as many or as little as you feel necessary to add moisture back to your skin.☀

Image result for rose petal sheet mask

Number five- Finally La Splash Diamond Dust Mineral Shadow £11.50 each I would say these are in the middle of the price spectrum again. They have good reviews online from online influencers. The colours she really likes are Stardust, Totality, Pegasus and NorthStar☀

Image result for lasplash diamond dust

Let me know what your favourite picks from Beauty Bay are. Also let me know if you have tried any of these products and if you like them☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

