☆ 6 Monthly Favourites ☆

30/06/2017

At the end of last year I was very unprepared as I was focusing on Blogmas so much I forget to do a yearly favourites, so I thought doing 1/2 yearly favourites would help break it up and give people the chance to try things I have been loving before the end of the year.☀

So lets start off with Books I have read and been loving; Jordan Bone’s My Beautiful Struggle- a beautifully written boo by Jordan about her life so far. She is such an inspiration to me she talks about beauty and also her accident she had when she was 15 leaving her paralysed. She is beautiful inside and out and I love her.

IMG_6029

Katie Piper’s all her books I have read them all and love them. They are very nice and she talks about her life and things she has found in life to keep her positive. All  her books -Things get better, Beautiful ever after, Beautiful, Start your day with Katie and finally Confidence.   ☀

Image result for katie pipers books

Beauty/ Makeup- Anastasia Modern Ressiance- full of beautiful warm tones my favourite shades are Buno Fresco and Love Letter. Anastasia Moonchild glow kit- love mixing all the shades and look stunning, Luxie brushes amazing quality would 100% recommend, Anastasia Moonchild glow-kit- love mixing all the shades, Becca Prismatic Amethyst highlighter- stunning purple shift highlighter, Anastasia Moon Jelly lip-gloss and finally Nars soft matte complete concealer. ☀

Perfume- Has to be YSL Mon Paris I love this scent and am on my second bottle in a year. It is sweet and exactly how I like perfume, defiantly recommend a sniff when walking past a counter.☀

IMG_6315

Tv programmes and Films; The OA, The Killing, Rookie Blue, Chicago Fire, Law and Order Special Victims Unit, Apple Tree Yard, Holby City, Casualty, 50 Shades of Black, 50 Shades of Grey, Remember Me, Lets Be Cops, Girl On The Train, Broadchurch, The Replacement, Life of Crime, 50 Shades Darker, Line of Duty, Clique, Beauty and The Beast, 13 Reasons Why, Love Happens, Cupcake wars, Little Boy Blue and finally Lethal weapon.☀

Image result for 13 reasons why

Let me know any favourites you have for this year already.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

