☆ Mum’s Birthday Celebrations ☆

01/07/2017

My mum’s birthday was the end of May. My sister and I decided to organise a dinner at a restaurant she really likes. Pizza Express we all love because of the cheesy garlic bread. yummy.☀

In the morning my sister and I got back from the gym. Mum opened her cards and presents wit us, then for breakfast we had pancakes. They were so nice and available from the fridge section in Tesco’s. They cook in the microwave in 2 minutes and taste just as good as the homemade ones with no mess. After we had eaten, we cleared up and all got ready.☀

We all had showers and slowly got ready by washing, drying and styling our hair. Then we got dressed and slowly did our makeup. I wore the Miss Selfridge Navy Playsuit i got in the sale with my New Look embroided boots.☀

For Makeup I used My Anastasia Modern Renaissance palette with a Makeup Geek foiled shadow on the lid. For lips I used Anastasia Moon Jelly and my highlighter was Becca Prismatic Amethyst. ☀

IMG_6185

We had a lovely day with our mum and she really enjoyed the Pizza Express dinner and fresh Cadbury Chocolate cake.☀

IMG_5562

Let me know what birthday celebrations you do for your friends and family.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

