☆ What’s In My Makeup Bag ☆

03/07/2017

What’s in my Makeup Bag. My makeup bag is something I only take when I have a long day or am travelling. My makeup bag is from Skinny Dip and is decorated with Stars my favourite shape.☀

IMG_6316.JPG

Lets start:

Base- Gerard Cosmetics Spray All Day in Peach, The Ordinary Foundation, Nars Soft Matte Complete Coverage Concealer, Charlotte Tilbury Powder, Too Faced Sweetheart bronzer, Milani Rose Blush, Becca Highlighter.

Eyes- Nars eyeliner, Too Faced Mascara, Bobbi Brown Eyebrow Kit in light

Lips- Anastasia Moon-jelly Lipgloss

Tools- Beauty Blender, Luxie large powder brush, Luxie duo fibre face brush, Luxie Duo fibre domed brush, Too Faced Mr Right Brush.

The minimum time my face takes me is 5 minutes in a rush, out the door makeup, but with 10 minutes its a bit more precise. I still look like I have put time and effort in to my appearance which is the look I go for.☀

So people may say I am a bit extra when coming to quick makeup but it works for me and as the saying goes if it isn’t broke don’t fix it.☀

IMG_6318

Let me know your staples are in your makeup bag.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

2 thoughts on “☆ What’s In My Makeup Bag ☆

Leave a Reply

