☆ Anastasia Clear Brow Gel ☆

05/07/2017

I bought this as a gift for my sister to say Thank you for all the help and guidance she has given me over the last year to year and a half. She’s really getting into Makeup and Beauty now and especially like having her eyebrows and eyelashes done. So I thought it was only right to treat her to an Anastasia brow product.☀

IMG_6387.JPG

For a clear brow gel its up their in price but being made by the brow queen I let her off. Of course their are more brow mascaras that cost more from even more high end brands, but I thought as a treat I would get it to see how she likes it.☀

The packaging is stunning, sleek silver tube, with a bit of weight to it. The spoolie its self is big and when placed in the brows feel strong like hairspray. When first applied it feels a little wet and crunchy but when dried it just hold your brows in place and allows them to look perfect.☀

The brow gel is £16.50 and I got free shipping with this product. I ordered mine from the UK Anastasia website and it arrived with 3 days. My sister loves it and even uses it when she has got no makeup on just to tame the brows and allow them to look good.☀

Chloe would really recommend this product to anyone on the hunt for a brow gel as it does the job and is cruelty free.☀

Let me know if you have tried this products and what your thoughts are on it.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

