☆ What’s In My Gym Bag ☆

11/07/2017

I have shared my fitness journey with you all so thought I would share what in my gym bag as I thought this could be an interesting blogpost.☀

To start with:☀

My bag ( Disney tote bag from pound-land)

My padlock ( for my locker)

Sure deodorant

Water

Car keys

Skipping rope ( to pratice and if waiting for a certian machine or weight can do a bit of cardio in between )

Cereal bar

IMG_6398

Let me know what essentials you carry in your gym bag.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

4 thoughts on “☆ What’s In My Gym Bag ☆

  1. That bag is so cute!! 💋 Have you tried the RXBars?! I love them! They are natural and FULL of protein! Have an awesome weekend! Xo- Shea
    Just followed you 💋💋

    Like

Leave a Reply

