☆ My Makeup Collection ☆

13/07/2017

I am not trying to brag or show off, I just thought this would be a good blogpost to share with you all my vanity space I get ready at and also my makeup collection.☀

To start with my desk is from Tesco called Lille with the crystal handle. Next is the mirror which is from illumanted.mirrors.uk.com I love this mirror but I usually only use it with the lights off unless it is in winter time when I need the light to do my makeup. ☀

IMG_3740

All of my prints Frames are from Ikea, On the left wall I have a poster from Beyonce’s formation tour which I attended last July.  The three prints above my vanity are from Simply Creative a New Zealand print company and the last one is customised to me. The top left print and bottom right print are from Coconut Lane in collaboration with Maddie Bruce. Finally the last two I made at home on my computer.☀

The elephants on the front of my mirror are from Turkey, The jars are hand made and personalised by my mum. The mirror circle plates are from Dulemn, and the elephant glasses are from Urban Outfitters. ☀

In my draw I have a bubbled tray insert which helps the products not slip all about. I have collected this products since 2013, I have bought all these products myself unless they have been a gift from Family or Friends. I love makeup and spend lots of my money on it. ☀

IMG_6400

Base products: Gerard Cosmetics Slay all day spray in Peach, Too Faced Hangover Rx primer, Nars Sheer glow, The Ordinary Foundation, , Nars Soft Matte Complete Coverage Concealer, Charlotte Tilbury Powder, Laura Mercier Transculent powder, Too Faced Sweetheart Bronzer, Milani flower blush, Bobbi Brown Blush Trio, Becca Prismatic Amethyst Highlight, Anastasia Aurora glow kit, Anastasia Moonchild glow kit and Jeffree Star eclipse highlight. ☀

IMG_6409

IMG_6411

IMG_6413

Eye products: Bobbi Brown Eyebrow kit in light, Anastasia Modern Renaissance Palette, My Z palette containing all my makeup geek and Coloured Raine shadows, Nars eyeliner, Too Faced mascara, Nars eye-shadow primer, Bobbi Brown nude eye palette, Bobbi Brown custom palette.☀

IMG_6407

Lip Products: Lush Bubblegum lip scrub, Anastasia Moonjelly lipgloss, Gerard cosmetics Buttercup, Gerard Cosmetics Vintage Rose, Bobbi Brown no 21 lipstick, Too Faced Melted Matte in Queen B, Lipstick Queen Prince Frog lipstick. ☀

IMG_6417

IMG_6420

I am still using all my products up, some of them I would repurchase and others I would try new things. I do have a wishlist but am on a spending ban at the minute. Please do keep in mind I love makeup and do share my products with my Mum and sister, I think my collection is big and sometime I am overwhelmed by what I own. So am trying to scale down my collection.☀

Let me know your staples in your collection. ☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

