☆ Face Halo Review ☆

19/07/2017

IMG_6421

When Chloe and I first saw Chloe Morello had been part of making the Face Halo we knew we wanted to try it. A micro fibre circle pad that enable you to take all your makeup off with just water. So a few days after it was released they welcome custom from the UK as they were able to ship it to us.☀

IMG_6422

We waited roughly 21 days for them to arrive.  They are 20 usd each and you get 3 pads in the packet. They are micro fibre circle pads which are double sided. When they arrived they had an extra customs charge. We emailed the company who sent a lovely email and refunded our extra custom charge. They said they are trying their hardest to get a stockist in the UK so not lots of customers have to pay shipping and tax then an additional handling fee.☀

IMG_6425

Let talk about using the product I had 5 minute makeup on and wet the pad fully. I rub gently on my face and was amazed with the results it moved my makeup so easily with no effort and used no face-wash. Then after washing my makeup off i washed the pad with some hand soap and it left it looking brand new.☀

IMG_6426

They recommend using the pad once before after one wash. But since I only used one side I have saved it for the next day. I love the Face Halo it i so easy to use and clean. It saves the environment from cotton wool pads wasted. Also helps to save money on face wash. ☀

I would recommend this product 100% and can’t wait to see the UK stockist they are using and also any other products the brand bring out. ☀

Let me know if you have tried this product before.☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

