☆ The Liebster Award ☆

20/07/2017

Here is an extra post today. I have been tagged to take part in this award and answer questions. So her are all the questions and answers. If you would like to take part you are more than welcome to wither write a blogpost and tag me on twitter or you can tell me some of your answers in the comments.☀

Dream career- I don’t know what dream career is I used to but now I don’t know. I would like to work for a charity as I find volunteering extremely rewarding.

When did you start blogging- I started just over a year ago on May 7th 2016. I have always tried to blog every other day and when Christmas comes around I try to do Blogmas and post everyday.

JNVK0939

Favourite book- Jordan Bone’s My Beautiful Struggle. This book is amazing, so inspirational and tells about how Jordan who is a Beauty Blogger in a wheelchair lives life and all the challenges she has overcome.

IMG_6029

Ultimate Dream Holiday Destination- I would love to go to Disney Land Florida. I am scared of flying and probably would find it hard to relax but I would love to go once in my life.

Favourite bloggers- I love Carly Rowena who is a fitness blogger, Jordan Bone a beauty Blogger, Victoria from InTheFrow a beauty blogger.

Favourite topic to write about- I love writing about makeup and especially cruelty free from May 2017.

Favourite store/ brand- I love New Look and Primark for clothes. I love Beauty Bay and Space NK for makeup and skincare.

IMG_6266

Favourite food_ I love pizza but it has to be a Margarita.

Idea of perfect day off work- Go to the gym have a nice sweaty session, come home have a shower, chill and go shopping and have a nice dinner in front of the TV.

Planner or spontaneous- I am 100% a planner, sometimes it cause me more stress than help but I love being organised and being aware of time.

Goals for blogging over the next few months- I would love to create some amazing content and also grow my followers, I know its not all about numbers but I would like to reach more people.

Favourite thing about blogging- I love being able to share experiences and talk to my followers online.

Inspirations in life- I love quotes they inspire me the most, my favourite being Stars can’t shine without darkness. I also love positive role models like Jordan Bone, Katie Piper and Carly Rowena.

Favourite subject at school- I loved English and creative writing. I mean I am not the best speller, but I feel a sense of freedom writing.

If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be- I would love to live in Georgia in america just be say Hi I am Georgia and I live in Georgia. I know its silly but I think it would be cool.

If you were a social media platform which one- I would have to be Instagram I love it so much sharing pictures and all the love and support people have for each other. I know there is a dark side to social media coming up in a post soon, but I believe it is an amazing source to interact with.

Favourite beauty brand- I love Anastasia Beverly Hills especially Glow Kits and Lipgloss.

IMG_6413

One thing I love my followers don’t know about me- I love boxing for fun and fitness but I am taking part in a fight for charity to raise money for Cancer research

Favourite thing to do to relax- Go to the gym.

If you could chat to anyone famous who would it be and why ? I would love to chat to Beyonce she is amazing and my Favourite artist.

IMG_1683

Do you prefer summer or winter? I prefer Winter as you exactly how the weather will be I love the leaves falling off the trees but I also love spring for the blossom and the days being lighter.

IMG_6265

Where would you like your blog to be in a year- I would love to have grown with followers and creating more amazing content. I also would love to get a camera because as of now I use my Iphone for everything.

Thank you fro @oliviacharlottesite for tagging me on twitter. Here are all my answers. Hope everyone is having a great day.☀

Questions I would like to ask….

What beauty treatments do you have done to your nails ?

What country do you live in ?

What’s your favourite way to style your hair ?

Do you have any pets ?

Do you want any pets ?

Favourite Makeup Brand ?

Do you drive ?

What Car do you have ?

Do you have a diary on your phone or on paper ?

Do you like Pizza ?

Favourite Disney Film ?

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

