☆ New in ☆

31/07/2017

When changing over my bag to a less structured handbag, I was thinking about picking up a card holder so then I can only carry the cards I need and not have a purse filled with lots of rubbish. I popped into my local accessories as I was looking for a key-ring but of course I stumbled on to the card holders and fell in love with one.☀


Any guesses by now if you have been following me a long time what design it had on it? … It had small glittery moon and stars on. It was only £8 and unfortunately not on the website but I will keep my eye out for the link. It has one compartment either side and one compartment in the middle. ☀

So since changing bag I have found paying easier and quicker as I am not looking around for my purse and it is easy to spot in my bag. I love the quality and think it sums me up perfectly.☀


I keep 8 cards in the holder 3 on each side and two in the middle compartment.☀

Link to Accessorize website happy shopping or sorry for giving you any ideas on items to buy.  http://uk.accessorize.com/ ☀

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

