☆ A Life Update ☆

06/08/2017

I have decide to write this post so I can just fill you all in on my life at the minute. I have been know for doing a blogpost every other day and have only missed a few for the time I have been doing it which is just over a year now. But unfortunately I am going to have to slow down as this month is going to be hectic for me. So I apologise for missing some posts but through out August I will be posting twice a week. On a Sunday and one day during the week. I haven’t decide yet. I love blogging and still want to continue but for the time being I have to slow down as I am being very stressed and don’t want to make myself ill. ☀

I am hoping to be able to keep up the very informative content so by reducing my posts I can worry less and have time to breathe. Thank you for the continued support it means the world to me and appreciate being able to connect with so many of you each month.☀

IMG_6738

Also let me know if their is anything in particular you would like to see.☀

I hope you all don’t mind and let me know which days you would like a post form me in the week.☀

If you would like to follow me on other platforms to keep up to date here are the links.☀

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/georgiarae_ofsunshine/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/lunaraeblog?lang=ta

Thank you for reading  ❀❀❀

Leave a Reply

